AC/DC
Aerosmith
Poison
Queen
Van Halen
The Who
ZZ Top
  • Fantasy Garage #3

    Value of $11,530 includes this Polaris from Midwest Powersports!

  • Wheel Of Meat Friday Morning At 8:35a

  • Power 106 Welcomes The Ron Keel Band To Milbank

    Saturday September 9th outdoors at Lake Farley Park. Tickets at www.milbanksd.com

rock

coming up
Rock 6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Rock 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Click here to Listen Live

 

HEADLINES

EVENTS

 «  Aug 2017  » 
S M T W T F S
  

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

  

CONNECT

POLL

MUSIC NEWS

VIDEO

WHAT'S HAPPENING

Vikings 2017 Schedule

Week 1 | Monday, Sept. 11 | vs. New Orleans Saints | 6:10 PM | ESPN

Week 2 | Sunday, Sept. 17 | at Pittsburgh Steelers | Noon | FOX

Week 3 | Sunday, Sept 24 | vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers | Noon | FOX

Week 4 | Sunday, Oct. 1 | vs. Detroit Lions | Noon | FOX

Week 5 | Monday, Oct. 9 | at Chicago Bears | 7:30 PM | ESPN

Week 6 | Sunday, Oct. 15 | vs. Green Bay Packers | Noon* | FOX

Week 7 | Sunday, Oct. 22 | vs. Baltimore Ravens | Noon* | CBS

Week 8 | Sunday, Oct. 29 | at Cleveland Browns (London) | 8:30 AM | NFLN

Week 9 | BYE WEEK

Week 10 | Sunday, Nov. 12 | at Washington Redskins | Noon* | FOX

Week 11 | Sunday, Nov. 19 | vs. Los Angeles Rams | Noon* | FOX

Week 12 | Thursday, Nov. 23 | at Detroit Lions | 11:30 AM | FOX

Week 13 | Sunday, Dec. 3 | at Atlanta Falcons | Noon* | FOX

Week 14 | Sunday, Dec. 10 | at Carolina Panthers | Noon* | CBS

Week 15 | Sunday, Dec. 17 | vs. Cincinnati Bengals | Noon* | CBS

Week 16 | Saturday, Dec. 23 | at Green Bay Packers | 7:30 PM | NBC

Week 17 | Sunday, Dec. 31 | vs. Chicago Bears | Noon* | FOX

(All times are Central; *Time subject to change due to flexible scheduling)

PHOTO GALLERY

  • All Time Views

    more

LOCAL WEATHER

 

Copyright ©   KPHR FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.
 test